x

Grow my business

Hi I’m Luna ! I’m a small local business owner who is trying to find the customers I need to get on my feet ! But I’m coming to win every day and I’m not going to let anyone ruin that ! I open my own business a couple of years ago but it hasn’t boosted off yet ! So looking to find new ideas to help me get there and find customers! 

Message 1 of 10
9 REPLIES 9

What is the best available way to find my customers

Message 2 of 10
Admin

Can you tell us a bit more about your business @Lunaajasminee98 

Is it in-person, online or both? How does it look at the moment? 

Breffni
Community Moderator, Ireland, Square
Sign in and click Mark as Best Answer if my reply answers your question
Message 3 of 10
Square Champion

Social media for starters. FB & IG ad's are affordable. We run Gift Card give aways, and it's been very successful.

Message 4 of 10
Admin

Hey Luna!

Glad to have you in the Community! I wanted to link you to a couple of posts here from other Sellers to hopefully share some good insights with strategies that worked to grow their own business! 

https://www.sellercommunity.com/t5/Artists-and-Makers/Why-haven-t-I-gotten-any-sales-yet/m-p/708008

https://www.sellercommunity.com/t5/Artists-and-Makers/I-need-marketing-and-pricing-advice/m-p/676180

https://www.sellercommunity.com/t5/Beauty-and-Wellness/What-s-been-the-best-tactic-to-attract-the-BE...

Max Pete
Community Engagement Program Manager, Square
Square Community
Message 5 of 10
Square Champion

Hey There! 

Saw your intro and discovered you are a cleaning business. That is amazing! 

We are a coffee shop so we don’t have tons of insight on that area but we do see and engage so many people in our own

community every day! 

We actually have a customer who does this and one day gave us her card and we were actually talking about how we really needed to find one for a friend who was looking for someone to clean their house.